Steel Guitars of Canada » Online Store » CDs » Vocal CDs Featuring Steel Guitar » Buck Owens - Dust On Mothers Bible

Buck Owens - Dust On Mothers Bible

  1. Pray Every Day
  2. When Jesus Calls All His Children In
  3. I'll Go To Church Again With Momma
  4. Bring It To Jesus, Jesus Saved Me
  5. Would You Be Ready?
  6. Dust On Mother's Bible
  7. Satan's Gotta Get Along Without Me
  8. Where Would I Be Without Jesus
  9. Eternal Vacation
  10. It Was With Love
  11. All The Way With Jesus

Price: $20.00

Loading Updating cart...