Steel Guitars of Canada » Online Store » CDs » Steel Guitar CDs » Jeff Newman – Once In A Lifetime

Jeff’s final project with Billy Williams on Guitar and completed just before he died. Jeff took a lot of pride in this album and felt it was some of the best work ever.

  1. Dance With Me
  2. When I Dream
  3. Who's Sorry Now
  4. The Very Thought Of You
  5. Canadian Sunset
  6. True Love Ways
  7. Pretty Woman
  8. If I Had You
  9. Here's That Rainy Day
  10. I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Today
  11. Sweet Dreams
  12. Old Dogs & Children & Watermelon Wine
  13. I Love You So Much It Hurts Me

Old Price: $40.00

Price: $30.00

You save: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...