Herb Steiner – Rancho Rhythm Roundup – Tab Book & RT CD

Steel Guitars of Canada » Online Store » Instruction » Pedal Steel Tab & CD Instruction » Herb Steiner – Rancho Rhythm Roundup – Tab Book & RT CD

Rancho Rhythm Roundup

C6th Tab Book with RT CD

For you fellas and gals who want to learn more western swing standards on the C6th tuning, this 60-page tab book has all the solos I performed on the Rancho Rhythm Roundup CD, along with an accompanying CD of the album minus the steel parts, so you can play along to the actual album tracks yourself.

You'll be playing along with some great musicians, trust me! I'm talking members of Merle Haggard's and George Strait's bands.
The songs and keys include:

  1. Rancho Boogie - C
  2. Coconut Grove - E, F, C#, G, G#
  3. Joaquin Special - Bb, D
  4. On The Alamo - Eb
  5. Little Coquette - G
  6. Blue Skirt Waltz - C, Eb, Bb
  7. Tennessee Stomp - G
  8. South - G
  9. Steel Guitar Jubilee - Bb, Eb
  10. Pennies From Heaven - G
  11. Tuxedo Junction - Bb
  12. Steel Guitar Rag - E

Old Price: $45.00

Price: $35.00

You save: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...