Mike Headrick -Up To The Gills - RT CD

11 Vince Gill Hits on Steel Guitar

  1. Kindly Keep It Country
  2. Don't Come Cryin' To Me
  3. Never Knew Lonely
  4. I'll Take Texas
  5. Look At Us
  6. Take Your Memory With You
  7. No Future In the Past
  8. Liza Jane
  9. Pocket Full Of Gold
  10. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
  11. Go Rest High On That Mountain (with John Hughey)

Price: $18.00

Loading Updating cart...