Basic C6 Non-Pedal Tab Book (Online Audio)

Steel Guitars of Canada » Online Store » Instruction » Basic C6 Non-Pedal Tab Book (Online Audio)

'Basic C6th Non-Pedal Lap Steel Method' by DeWitt Scott

This Mel Bay Tab Book (Online Audio) Course Teaches Notes And Theory for the Non-Pedal Steel Guitar, "From The Ground Up". This Comprehensive Course In Tab & Staff, Lays Down the Basics in Music Rudiments, Blocking Exercises, Chords, Scales, Volume Pedal Technique, Runs & Fills, Etc.

Songs Include:

  1. Banks Of The Ohio
  2. Careless Love
  3. Bile D’em Cabbage Down
  4. Red River Valley
  5. Swedish Waltz
  6. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  7. Waltzing With Brenda
  8. Precious Memories
  9. Lovely Maori Girl
  10. Wildwood Flower
  11. Little Brown Jug
  12. Joy To The World
  13. On Top Of Old Smokey
  14. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  15. Can I Sleep In Your Barn Tonight Mister?
  16. The Scottish Waltz
  17. Greensleeves
  18. Amazing Grace
  19. My Wild Irish Rose
  20. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  21. Aloha Oe
  22. Aura Lee
  23. Wabash Cannonball
  24. Shenandoah
  25. Byrds
  26. The Great Speckled Bird
  27. St. Louis Blues.

Access the music with Online Audio.

Price: $30.00

Loading Updating cart...