Doug Jernigan - Jazz By Jernigan - RT CD

This CD is the Session Tracks for Doug's Jazz By Jernigan Music CD.

  • Lime House Blues
  • Darn That Dream
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  • Jordu
  • C Side Blues
  • Dexterity
  • Jett's Dream
  • Doug's Blues
  • Four Brothers



Price: $18.00

Loading Updating cart...