Doug Jernigan – ‘My Ministry’ CD

Steel Guitars of Canada » Online Store » CDs » Doug Jernigan CDs » Doug Jernigan - 'My Ministry' CD

Doug Jernigan - 'My Ministry' CD

This CD contains 10 Gospel Tunes by the great Doug Jernigan.

  • The Meeting In The Air
  • Room At The Cross For You
  • Joy Unspeakable
  • Surely The Presence Of The Lord Is In This Place
  • My God Is Real
  • Glory To His Name
  • Shepherd Of My Heart
  • The Unclouded Day
  • Wonderful Peace
  • Keep On The Firing Line

Instructional Tab Book & RT CD are available for this Music CD.

Price: $18.00

Loading Updating cart...