Billy Phelps – Gospel Styles #7

Billy Phelps - Gospel Styles #7 (GS-07)

NOTE: When the word 'Tracks' is associated with a product, it usually implies 'Rhythm Tracks' only! To obtain the melody, you would have to purchase the CD of the same titled product or artist, (or already know it in your mind).

Chord Charts & RT CD

Gospel Styles - #7 (GS-07)

  1. Church In The Wildwood - B
  2. He Grew The Tree - G/A
  3. Somebody Touched Me - F
  4. I Stand In Awe Of You - G
  5. Supper Time - F
  6. Take My Hand Precious Lord - C
  7. There's Something About That Name - E
  8. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus - G
  9. Your Walls Will Fall - E
  10. Will The Circle Be Unbroken - A

Old Price: $20.00

Price: $10.00

You save: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...