Billy Phelps – Gospel Styles #6

Billy Phelps - Gospel Styles #6 (GS-06)
For the CD "At Calvary" by Billy Phelps.

NOTE: When the word 'Tracks' is associated with a product, it usually implies 'Rhythm Tracks' only! To obtain the melody, you would have to purchase the CD of the same titled product or artist, (or already know it in your mind).

Chord Charts & RT CD

Gospel Styles - # 6 (GS-06)
For the CD "At Calvary" by Billy Phelps.

  1. At Calvary - Eb
  2. Same Ole Town, Brand New Man - Eb
  3. Family Bible - C
  4. I'll Take It Anyway - G
  5. I'm Thankful For The Cross - Eb
  6. Praise Him With A Twang - C
  7. Mama, I Love You Today - D
  8. The Last One I'll Forget - C
  9. When I Think About Calvary - E
  10. You Can Have It All - D

This set of Rhythm Tracks has 2 versions – one with vocals and one without vocals on the same

Old Price: $20.00

Price: $10.00

You save: $10.00

Loading Updating cart...