Al Brisco – Pickin’ Up The Dust – Tab Book

Al Brisco - Pickin' Up The Dust - Tab Book

This Tab Book contains tablature for all the tunes from the 'Pickin' Up The Dust' CD.

We recommend purchasing the RT CD (Rhythm Tracks), as well as the Music CD of the same name to make learning the tunes easier.

Songs Include:

  • Appledale Ride
  • The Heartache
  • Waltz Medley: Shannon Waltz / Purple Violet Waltz / Lake Doré Waltz
  • Frisbee
  • White River Stomp
  • Blue Steel
  • Could I Have This Dance
  • Slightly Sea 6th
  • Pickin' Up The Dust

Price: $15.00

Loading Updating cart...