Al Brisco – Pickin’ Your Picks

Steel Guitars of Canada » Online Store » CDs » Al Brisco CDs » Al Brisco - Pickin' Your Picks

Al Brisco - Pickin' Your Picks

This is Al's second Musical Steel Guitar Instrumental CD. In addition to playing music with various groups, recording sessions, radio & TV shows throughout the years, Al got to travel to many countries doing steel guitar conventions, jamborees, seminars, etc. in such places as Germany, Holland, Ireland, Finland, Australia as well as a regular player at The International Steel Guitar Convention in St. Louis, & the Texas Steel Guitar Jamboree, & other steel gatherings throughout USA & Canada.

Al continues playing with Carroll Baker & Baker Street & Freddy Vette & His Rhinestone Plowboys & others.

Songs Include:

  • Ralph's Reel
  • You Belong To Me
  • South Of The Border / Sweet Dreams Baby
  • Swinging Doors
  • Swedish Rhapsody
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Buck Owen's Medley: Above & Beyond / Under The Influence Of Love / Under Your Spell Again / Foolin' Around
  • Harbour Lights
  • Something To Talk About
  • The Wayard Wind
  • Waltzing At The Appledale Cotilion
  • Sweet Dreams / Crazy
  • In The Garden
  • Things

Price: $20.00

Loading Updating cart...